reviews on facebook & google

Dexter the Collie was reactive with other dogs before his training sessions and now loves to play.

Recommended by Kirsty, Fiona an 27 others


Jodie Mathews rated Woof Waggin Walks 5/5 stars - 19/1/2019


Me and Bruce can't thank you enough he enjoyed every minute of it. We can't 

wait for next week x


Catherine Ross rated Woof Waggin Walks 5/5 stars - 25/11/18


Sharon is an amazing trainer, who I would highly recommend to everyone! She not only trains my beautiful pup Bella but has educated me in how to handle her when displaying challenging behaviour. Sharon also recommends the perfect toys etc....to assist in training and play for your dog. Looking forward to our next training sessions! Thanks Sharon


Billy Gardiner rated Woof Waggin Walks 5/5 stars - 10/10/18


good, professional instructions and advice from a very nice lady.


Nicola Kane rated Woof Waggin Walks 5/5 stars - 9/10/18


I have loved training with Sharon brings out the best in your Puppy and yourself, keep up the good work x


Katie Docherty rated Woof Waggin Walks 5/5 stars - 6/10/18


Had a few sessions with Sharon now and her knowledge and experience is invaluable! Sharon has a passion for what she does, not only training our puppy but also helping us to ensure that we are meeting his needs. I would highly recommend Sharon to everyone, she's the best.


Jane Fraser rated Woof Waggin Walks 5/5 stars - 15/9/18


Quai enjoyed his first session with Sharon, he even coped with all the rain.  Sharon was great, so patient and calm. Practiced what I learned yesterday and so far so good. Thanks


Margaret Brown rated Woof Waggin Walks 5/5 stars - 13/9/18


Dexter has been enjoying his training and after today's session I am starting to see all the progress coming together with his recall and being sociable with other dogs. Can't wait to see more progress with Dexter. Would highly recommend Sharen. 


Debbie Mathers rated Woof Waggin Walks 5/5 stars - 8/9/18


Milly and myself had our first walk round Lanark Loch today all thanks to Sharon giving us the confidence and instructions, it was marvellous to see Milly so happy and meeting lots of new dogs and people. Thank you so much and we can't wait till our next session, we'll be practicing.


Vicky Mccrae rated Woof Waggin Walks 5/5 stars - 1/9/18


I would highly recommend Sharon for training and walking as she is great with dogs.  Bruce loves his training sessions as it's fun while he is learning an I feel more confident an know what I am doing especially the walking to heel. Sharon was great with my kids she involved them an they loved every minute of it.


Claire Eaton rated Woof Waggin Walks 5/5 stars - 26/8/18


Sharon has literally transformed my nervous collie, a few months ago I struggled walking him on lead because he was so on edge...now he can run free, listens to his recall and loves using his working instinct playing sheep balls, He has came so far we would never have thought it was possible for him to be off lead let alone rounding up balls and not being reactive towards other dogs, 


Gemma Hillhouse rated Woof Waggin Walks 5/5 stars -  25/8/18


Eliza has been loving her training sessions. Sharon is a great trainer and clearly enjoys what she does, very passionate and has lots of patience. Can't wait for for the next one!  


Megan Wilson rated Woof Waggin Walks 5/5 stars - 20/8/18


My cockapoo pup done so well at woof waggin walks. Sharon gets great response from her dogs and she has so much patience for them! I'm so happy I took him to training , we learned lots of tips & tricks to keep my puppy happy x


Kirsty Brown rated Woof Waggin Walks 5/5 stars- 18/8/18


We use Sharon for puppy training and dog walking and can't recommend her enough.  She made an effort to spend time with our puppy before starting walks and we feel confident leaving her knowing she's in safe hands. Sharon takes the time to text us an updates and photos everyday and we can tell Penny loves their walks. She has also made such an effort to socialise Penny with other dogs in a safe environment which has made her such a well adjusted dog. Training has also been great, we've been learning so much. She adapts the training for the dogs and owners needs and we've noticed a huge difference in our confidence to teach Penny obedience and understand her. You can tell Sharon is very passionate about what she does and really cares about all the dogs she trains and walks. A great service.  


Nigel Whyatt rated Woof Waggin Walks 5/5 stars - 3/8/18


Great page, service and care. All the best from Barney sheepdog and Nigel Whyatt.


Trish Robertson rated Woof Waggin Walks 5/5 stars - 14/7/18


Thanks to Sharon from Woof Waggin Walks for such an amazing training session. Sharon is a very knowledgeable trainer and was full of helpful tips and advice. First class service, we are so glad we got in touch and would highly recommend her.


Dawn Martin rated Woof Waggin Walks 5/5 stars


Sharon has literally transformed my pup Chip from being a nervous puppy to a confident little guy.   She set out a plan to get him socialised with other dogs and what a difference it's made. Within 1 session she had him master all the basic commands. I can only recommend Sharon to anyone looking for a trainer. Adding on Sharon also walks Chip and sends us lovely videos of our puppy which gives us great peace of mind.


Paul Nimmo rated Woof Waggin Walks 5/5 stars - 10/7/18


We have learned so much from Sharon who has helped us to train our blue Staffordhsire terrier. Skye was only 10 weeks when he started and Sharon has given us so much advice. Thanks to her we have a very happy confident puppy who is well socialised and trained. Thank you so much from Paul and Leanne.


Amy Irvine rated Woof Waggin Walks 5/5 stars - 21/4/18


James Nimmo rated Woof Waggin Walks 5/5 stars -  8/3/18


Ameasha McKenzie  rated Woof Waggin Walks 5/5 stars - 2/6/18


Thank you for Bonnies 1st session, can't believe how well behaved she was and what she learned within 2 hours. Thank you and see you next weekend.


Bronte Stewart rated Woof Waggin Walks 5/5 stars


Only after 2 sessions and 1 was an introduction our dog Boris is walking better than he ever has before, we are enjoying walks much better and can relax a little more when out with our 3 dogs. There is a long ways to go but I can't believe the difference in just 1 day. Can't wait to continue the training.